Skip to main content

F.A.Q.

 Frequently Asked Questions:



Where do you session out of?

I session out of my LOFT apartment in Clinton Hill/Bed-Stuy.  
It is a domestic environment in a residential neighborhood.  My LOFT is located near Pratt Institute, and really clean and discrete location. 

Where are you located?

In this vicinity--I am within a block of the intersection of Dekalb Ave and Taaffe Pl.  I do not disclose my exact location until you are in my neighborhood, ready to session.

I am a 5-minute walk from the Classon G Train Stop.

What kind of sessions do you do?

I cater mostly to Domination--sissy maid/slut training, foot/leg/ass worship, smothering and facesitting, some corporal, some medical, various fetishes such as shoes, boots, stockings, lingerie, etc.  I prefer these things myself so I tend to specialize in them...I do cater to other tastes and fantasies and you are more than welcome to email me and discuss your session.  I enjoy being in control, being served and worshipped to the demands and standards I expect from someone who considers themselves submissive, masochist or a slave.

What kind of things don't you like to do?

I do not submit--I am a Domme, I do not do sub sessions...I will occasionally do a switch spanking session with a TRUSTED and respected established client but not a stranger. I do brief nudity, but I will always wear a bra and thong at the very least--I do not feel the Dominant should be completely naked like a slave/sub. I do not offer full-service sessions--no sex, no oral/anal/genital contact of any kind.

What is your donation? How much for x time?


I am doing half-hour sessions for 150 in-call only.
For a regular one hour session I charge IN-CALL :
a base 200 under an hour 
300 an hour add 150 for each half hour after that. 
OUTCALL on a case by case basis .

I do longer sessions like 3 hours for 750 in-call, 6-8 hrs/overnight sessions start at 2500 in-call, depending on the session and what it involves...

If you want to book me for the weekend--starting Friday night ending Sunday night--its 5K-10K out-call again this all depends on the content.

When are you available?


My current schedule is as follows:

Monday-Sundays
9am to 9pm


available after hours for regular and generous clients (500 an hour for after-hours)

PLEASE call the day before, make an appointment, some appointments require a deposit.  PLAN AHEAD.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Digital Content: Photos & Videos

 I have been trying out OnlyFans recently and adding the vault of sexy photos from my Instagram and Fetlife and taking updated photos several times a week. From now until Valentine's Day I am doing $3 subscriptions for the first month ($5 a month) afterwards.

Back to Our Regular Domination Activities

Hi new pets and old worms who worship the ground I walk on! As many of you know back in December I moved out of my studio in Bed-Stuy,  which I had lived in for over 6 years.  I moved into an apartment where I had a roommate, and have been living there for the last six month, it was a little cramped and it was difficult to host certain types of sessions and scheduling while my roommate was home was difficult. Now I am back to living alone, and living in a very spacious loft and hosting sessions! I have a really nice utilitarian space I inherited, as all good apartments in Brooklyn go, it's about who you know! I do and have always enjoyed being in my own space being the Queen of my castle. I am available as I have always been with at least ONE DAY prior notice. TEXT 347-766-9782 EMAIL: mistresscapricefellini@gmail.com Follow me on Instagram: @GoddessCaprice In-Call: 200 an hour plus extras Specialize in Facesitting, Smothering, FTT/GS/BS, Sissy Slut Training, Corporal

Hello.... Is there anyone out there?!

Hi pets, I am still and as always doing sessions--but my availability has now shifted and opened up SUNDAYS! Summer 2021 Availability Monday-Friday 9am-6:30 Weekends 9am-10pm with proper notice. I need at least a day's notice as I have a roommate--he usually comes home at 7pm. If you would like a session after 7pm or on the weekends I need notice and a DEPOSIT --asking my roommate to leave for x amount of time from his own home is inconvenient for him, so be mindful and realistic of what kind of session you are seeking. I am also vaccinated and have been since early April. I also am tested biweekly.   I do ask for anyone NOT vaccinated to please keep your mask on. If you have ANY symptoms please reschedule. Goddess Caprice