About me and my Interests

I am Mistress Caprice Fellini

I am an independent Lifestyle and Professional Dominatrix/Fetishist/Fetish Model.
I have over 15 years of personal lifestyle experience--and over 10+ years of professional experience.  
I am a strict, intelligent and assertive Dominatrix and demand respect and devotion from anyone who is interested in being in my presence.

Black/Brown hair Mohawk (wigs available)
brown eyes
5'5" w/o heels

I wear an 8.5 size shoe and an my measurements are 38C/36/44.

My demeanor can vary from strict and stern to playful and flirty, there is a time for seduction and a time for cruelty. Whether you are a novice trying to find out what you are into to the most experienced kinksters--I have seen people from all walks of life and experienced more than you can imagine.

My Interests:

Bondage: Rope/Restraints
Fetishes: Boots/High Heels/Stockings/Fishnet worship
Discipline: Posture/Protocol training
Corporal Punishment: Canes/Paddles/Whips/Floggers
ElectroPlay: TENS/Neon Wand/Tazer
Scent Play: smelly feet/armpits/ass
Breath Play: Smothering/Facesitting/Erotic Asphyxiation
Sissy Slut Training/Feminization: cross dressing and training
Sensory Deprivation: Mummification/Encasement
Debasement: Verbal/Physical Humiliation/Degradation/Objectification
Tease and Denial/Orgasm Control Training Chastity Training and Keyholding...so many more...

If there is anything in particular, that is not mentioned--you may ask: mistresscapricefellini@gmail.com

Special Services: (reserved for established and respectful clients, to be discretely discussed in person for extra tribute on a case by case basis)
Strap on/Toys
Switch sessions 
(I do enjoy the occasional role play where I am getting spanked)


Popular Posts